Vorstand

Peter Schafferer, Präsident

Kurlistrasse 26
8404 Winterthur

G: +41 52 243 17 37
M: +41 79 404 06 14

praesident@mfgt.ch

Thomas Füllemann, Finanzen

finanzen@mfgt.ch

Fabian Stuber, Aktuar

Kreuzlingerstrasse 6b
8555 Müllheim
M: +41 78 611 44 98
aktuar@mfgt.ch

Urs Spuler, Leiter Infrastruktur und Unterhalt

Winterthurerstr. 14
8472 Seuzach
P: +41 52 335 33 01
M: +41 79 412 60 59
spuler@baugutachten.ch

Oliver Baer, Leiter Flugschule

Leimatstrasse 8
9000 St. Gallen
P: +41 71 244 09 54
M: +41 79 416 40 27
oliver.baer@mfgt.ch

Philippe Hartmann, Marketing

M: +41 79 200 70 60
marketing@mfgt.ch

Philipp Hug, Digitales

M: +41 76 370 22 54
philipp.hug@mfgt.ch